Late Nights, Early Mornings..

Response to: Daily Prompt

Are you a night owl or are you the early bird? What’s your most productive time of day? When do you do your best work?

I would definitely say I am an inbetweener. My notebook is right beside my bed; I find that ideas come to me right before I fall asleep, then when I wake up I have the urge to start writing. In the morning I occasionally make an effort to make my notes make sense. When I’m on the go I use the note pad app on my phone. In the evening I’m more likely to put everything together.  I could probably write at any time of the day, as long as I have the time and the ideas are there!

 

2 thoughts on “Late Nights, Early Mornings..

  1. Pingback: The Dark Knight.. | Every Smile Has A Reason

  2. Pingback: Just a pretender | Words & Pics

Feel free to share your thoughts!

