My Blogging Journey So Far

Today I am grateful for my blog! It took me forever to decide to start my blog, I’m so glad I did! I have only been on here for a short period of time, but I have read some really great blogs and I’ve connected with some interesting people.

I have been able to express myself freely, It is very different to my everyday life! The blogging world has been the reason why I have been running a little behind schedule some days, but it has been totally worth it! For some reason I think it’s the perfect time to read through blogs whilst I’m getting ready (don’t ask).

I wasn’t have the best of days. I logged into my WordPress today, I saw replies to my Liebster Nominations post and my mood changed. I truly enjoyed reading through all of the replies, I have gained great insight into the lives of the people behind the blogs I nominated. Today I met a guy with the last name Lieber, I gave him the ‘Don’t I know you’ look, then I thought “Oh I was nominated for a Liebster award”  Easy mistake haha.

For some reason I considered taking a break from blogging, why you ask? I couldn’t even tell you! As Honey said “Blog on” and I shall do so 🙂

P.S to anyone I have followed, unfollowed and then followed again, my apologies! Sometimes when I use other devices it says I am not following my followees.

sky

2 thoughts on “My Blogging Journey So Far

Feel free to share your thoughts!

