What’s In The Bucket?

A few months ago I started writing a list of 25 things I wanted to do by the time I turned 25. Before I knew it the list was spiraling out of control and I soon realised I was heading towards the 50 mark. I came across bucket lists whilst visiting other blogs recently and I decided to make use of the idea on my blog.

bucketnolog

So what’s in the bucket? New adventures, possible ventures, treasures, pleasures and maybe some endeavors!

Here you can find my bucket list: http://livingwithnoexcuses.com/my-bucket-list/

Live with no excuses,

 

Chelle

6 thoughts on “What’s In The Bucket?

  1. Hey, I’m already 25 so what I am preparing are 30 things I want to do before I turn 30 (again, we’re the same.haha). However, I can’t finish the list yet. 😦 I’ll check your list later! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Well in about 5 minutes I will be joining you (it’s my birthday woop woop). I’m trying not to stress the age too much, I just want to get through my list. When the time is right, I’m sure you will have loads more to add to your list!

      Like

  2. I don’t know if I am completely satisfied or just lazy..but I have a problem with bucket lists. I am adventurous ..I think. But take it as it comes I suppose. I am a bit older than 25 ..maybe that’s why, haha.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha I know what you mean! Bucket lists aren’t for everyone. I’m not the type of person to wake up one day and say “let’s do something spontaneous”. So I’m hoping writing a list will steer me away from my old ways. Also I think writing it down gives me a little reminder of my mini goals for the future.

      Like

Feel free to share your thoughts!

