The Day I Found My Mojo

Writing 101, Day Thirteen: Serial Killer II Write about finding something. For your twist, view day four’s post and today’s post as installments in a series. 

Read my Day Four post here

Mojo found his way back to me in no time, he never let’s me down! I woke up feeling like myself again and when I looked over my shoulder he was right there beside me. Coincidentally my insomnia has been cured!

Mojo bought me a box of my favourite chocolates, unfortunately I cannot eat chocolate anymore. Nevertheless I’m happy to have my motivation back, now its time to go in for the kill!!
mojo-and-chocoOh looks its Mojo and a box of choco!

Photo credit: http://about.me/julientromeur

Feel free to share your thoughts!

