5 Random Facts About Me

1. When I’m in the middle of conversations I tend to walk backwards as I glide to my next destination whilst finishing the conversation. I am no Michael Jackson though!

2. At times I talk extremely fast without realising.

3. The Hotel Inspector and Masterchef are my current favourite TV shows.

4. I can multitask except for when I’m eating my dinner, it takes me up to an hour to finish my plate of food.

5. I’ve never considered myself to be a physical fighter; however I’m convinced I’ve had fights in my sleep.

What are some random facts about you? Let me know! 🙂
question mark

5 thoughts on “5 Random Facts About Me

  1. 1. Some of my most personal moments are when I’m alone in the car.

    2. I was not at my Dad’s side when he died. But my Mon would not let go until I left her side.

    3. I never feared for my children’s safety the way I fear for my granddaughter’s safety.

    4. Rarely do I pray out loud.

    5. I try to learn something new everyday.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. 1. I was not at my Dad’s side when he actually passed. I knew he was going to pass though when I saw a golden aura about him before he passed. I knew he wouldn’t pass with me there and I felt he needed me to leave. He passed 10 min after I left the room. I have seen that two or three other times in my life working in healthcare.

    2. I was not at my Mom’s bedside. She passed when we were all out of the room. I felt sad because I did not see her aura prior to her leaving.

    3. I understand what Monique is saying about her granddaughter. I fear for my grandchildren more then I every feared for my own children. There has always been violence in the world, but it could be kept at a safe distance so to speak. Away from our shores, but now that it is not true. And our government is more corrupt than ever and I fear for the world they will inherit.

    4. I have faith in God and in Jesus Christ. I do not have faith in the institutional Church.

    5. I know there is life out there in space. And I know there is life beyond this.

    Liked by 1 person

Feel free to share your thoughts!

