New Day, New Domain Name!

Hi everyone,

Welcome to Living With No Excuses!

I have been contemplating renaming my blog since I started my blogging journey back in April. I have been sleeping on the name ‘Living With No Excuses’ for over a month and a  few days ago I finally did…I bought my own domain name!! *dances* I now feel as though everything on my blog from now on wards will fall into place. I will let you know the reason for the name change in due time.

My header is a working progress, it looks exactly how I wanted it to look, but as usual I now want to redesign it. Please let me know your thoughts.

So farewell “Being Chelle”, it was fun while it lasted!

 

I hope you are all well!

 

Chelle

13 thoughts on “New Day, New Domain Name!

  1. Waw leveling up (I don’t even know if it’s the same expression in English x) ! Anyway, congrats ! It’s difficult to find a “final” blog name. I can’t wait to see it 😉

    Like

Feel free to share your thoughts!